Snapchat is a very popular Messaging App having millions of users all over the world. Unlike other messaging Apps, Snapchat comes with unique features that make it more famous. You can use features like Snapchat Story, Snapchat Filter, and much more interesting tools to make the normal text or video calls more interesting and funny. You can send an unlimited number of messages and have the endless conversation using Snapchat. But do you know, just like other normal messaging apps you can also delete Snapchat messages and conversation? They are actually quite simple, all you have to do is click to clear the conversation.
You May Want To Know: Best Free Movie Streaming Sites
Well, this seems pretty easy, right? There is also another Tricks for deleting Snapchat message & conversation to whom you would never want to send. As for example, if you are trying to have a private talk with your friends but you mistakenly sent it to your Cousin, who is a bully & aggressive. Now, this seems to be a big deal. If the message is seen, you will definitely fall into trouble whenever you have mistakenly sent a wrong message to the wrong guy. But, don’t worry here we also have a solution for this issue with which you can easily delete even that message which you have already sent. So let us now get directly to the tutorials to delete Snapchat messages and conversation.
Also Visit: GeForce Experience Unable to Connect to NVIDIA!
How to Delete Snapchat Messages and conversation:
There is no rush if it’s just a normal message. If there are too many messages and those are filling space in your story then you can manually delete these messages. All you have to do is simply follow the below shown steps and delete the message easily.
Also Know: Best and Popular File Sharing Sites
Steps to Delete Message and Conversation are :-
- Click on the Setting Icon located on the top right corner of your screen.
- Next, you will enter into the Account Actions from the list of option, click on the Clear Conversations.
- In the next page, you will find X marks on every name. Click X mark to clear a conversation.
- If you wish, you can also Clear all the messages then by clicking on Clear All located on the top right of the screen you can clear it.
How to Delete Unwanted Snapchat Message and Conversation:
Now when you type a message on your Snapchat and you sent it to the wrong person, then you have to do something about it. Normally, there are no such options in any of the messaging apps that could delete the wrong message which has been already sent.
Well, with the Snapchat App you can get it done without facing any problem. But you can delete that only if the recipient has not opened the message. You have got only a few limited minutes which could delete the sent messages permanently without the recipient even noticing the message. Read the complete tutorials quickly below as you have made a quick action for deleting the message.
Also Check: Best Free Online Alarm Clock Sites to Set Alarm
Steps to Delete Snapchat Message and Conversation:
- Soon after you have sent the wrong message, you should immediately go to your mobile browser and click- Delete my Account
- Now this will redirect you to the support.snapchat.com (official support page)
- Next, quickly login and delete your account.
- After you have deleted your account, the message will disappear. Make sure you have deleted before the recipient notices your message. Once he opens the message, the process won’t work anymore.
Note: Once deleted your account, you should also login again before 30 days. If you manage to log in, you will use your previous account as you use it before. And the wrong Snapchat message is permanently deleted.
Watch This Video For More Information:
So these are the complete tutorials steps that you need to follow to delete Snapchat messages and conversation permanently. Snapchat have certain messages like- Snaps, Chats, My Stories, and memories, all of this is actually going to be deleted or disappear anyhow. But still then if you wish to delete your stories manually, then you can do it too. And most importantly, if you mistakenly sent the wrong message to the wrong person, you should delete it immediately to avoid problems but be sure to delete before he or she find out about the message. Hope you can now easily delete your message from your Snapchat account. if you found this is a useful post than comment us bellow. Also you can share this post by clicking any sharing bottom bellow. Thank you.